Home

I used windows movie maker to merge my audio and video files together, creating my final artefact.

The plus side of this is that it is a free and very easy program to use and it published my artefact to my computer quickly and with little hassle.

The main downside is that the quality of windows movie maker files is quite low, and hopefully in future projects I will be able to find a cheap or free editing software like this that can publish my files in a better final quality.

artefactwmm

Leave a Reply

