Home

After thinking about various themes I could draw on for my environment, I finally settled on an underground scenario. In order to explore what kinds of settings, sounds and items I could choose, I created another brainstorm, this time creating some more specific underground scenarios and listing the objects that may be found there so I could begin deciphering what sounds could be made in those environments.

envbs2

After contemplating the numerous objects and visuals that could be found underground, I then created my first sound brainstorm for general underground environments including as many options for sounds as I could, trying to stick to sounds that could make sense in my environment, but also trying to keep my ideas fresh and creative.

envbs3

Leave a Reply

